Return to Ossur Foot Up Drop Foot Brace
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Service November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yuma, AZ United States  
I received good and timely service for the braces ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 15, 2018
Reviewer: LEROY KURTZ from SOUTH AMBOY, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Brace September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Kennedy from Bedford , NH United States  
Sent the original size large back for an XL. Waiting for replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foot Drop Brace September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Roger Custer from Prescott, AZ United States  
I am extremely pleased with this product. It is the second type of brace I have tried and is far superior. The material quality is excellent and the design of the lace insert is not only better, the material is stronger. Note, sizes run small and I had to order the extra large brace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Lester from Johnson City, TN United States  
I returned one brace to you and don’t remember ordering the second one.  Where do I return it for a full refund

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drop foot brace August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Wilson  
I am very pleaded with my new brace.  It gives me more freedom than my old brace and is more comfortable.  It gives good support and keeps my foot from dropping.  I will buy more from here.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks Mike August 9, 2018
Reviewer: David Knoernschild from Seattle WA, WA United States  
These are way too small. Marked s med but don't fit my daughter with womens size 8 feet. How do I return?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ossur Foot Up Drop Foot Brace July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
After initially receiving only part of my order, I was dreading trying to reconcile the issue as most customer services is automated. I was so pleasantly surprised to receive an email within an hour of my inquiry from a "real person." The situation was immediately recognized and I received the remaining order immediately. Very pleased with the customer service and this outstanding product! Highly recommend both the organization and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Morgan from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
Very quick shipping and a quality product.  I'm very impressed & will certainly used you guys again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can drive with Ossur June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Allain Smith from Phoenixville, PA United States  
My husband has foot drop and fell due to it, breaking his right femur. Fitted for an orthopedic brace which keeps his foot rigid. Could not drive! After much research on my part I found the Ossur brace which is easier to put on, can leave it clipped and is flexible enough to drive with. His surgeon was very impressed. I ordered the 2nd one through you. He now has one in each pair of shoes. I put elastic laces in and leave them tied. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items